hello!
so uh i've been sick for the past few days! i know i sound decently optimistic on text but trust me, i've been feeling horrible. i had to stay from school for two and a half days (i went a little bit on tuesday but couldn't really handle it. got all the work i need to do though so i'm good lol) and laying in bed for a looong time. at least i've got my ds handy, so that's what i mostly played on while bedstuck. oh and reading a lot, mostly sherlock holmes. good stuff!
i also decided to change my name again, aha ha ha! haha... but it's lynne now! i like it! a lot! but knowing myself i'm gonna change it again lol...
i'll still keep the web url the same i'm too lazy to change it back to floraramona or smth new (but i'll change it (back?) later)
i don't think there is anything else to talk about here... summer break is starting soon and i'm happy about that. maybe i'll post on my blog a lot more around that time?? i'm not sure. oh well.


thanks for reading,
-lynne